Spook

2 Nov

You know, I was searching everywhere for some spooky pictures I could post over Hallowe’en, but couldn’t think of any… and then I saw my latest Zivity set! I had been so preoccupied posting the lovely latex photos from the shoot that I forgot about the arty movement pictures. I think I look like a spirit or a genie… wearing a great outfit! πŸ˜‰

I can’t post the whole set here I’m afraid- you’ll have to sign up to Zivity if you’d like to see. (Luckily, it’s really easy- just click this link, put in your details and away you go!)
If you’re already on Zivity, you might like to know that I’ll be travelling up North this month and greatly looking forward to seeing/shooting with one of my best friends, Kitty aka Pirate Photography– one of Zivity’s top photographers. πŸ˜€ The images below are hers…

Photographer: Pirate Photography
Outfit: Lux Tenebrae


I’m so excited to be going to a firework display again tomorrow- and hopefully seeing Skyfall on Monday, before leaving for my Midlands tour!
I still have the 13th, 14th, 15th and 16th free for photoshoots so if you’re based in Manchester, Leeds or Newcastle, get in touch asap for a fantastic photoshoot with my *new* outfits and some serious flexibility!

I have to go, as I’m watching Derren Brown and then packing for a sold-out studio day! Speak to you soon… with publishing news!

ROSWELL xxx

12 Responses to “Spook”

  1. Tim Coon November 2, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

    You should have been used in “Paranormal Activity 4” as a ghost. Would’ve made the movie FAR more interesting… πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

    • roswellivory November 4, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      Lol! Thanks- I haven’t acted in ages πŸ˜€

      • Tim Coon November 4, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

        Ohhhhhh… you sooooooooooo should. I have little doubt you would be most ultra awesome… πŸ˜€

      • Tim Coon November 4, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

        P.S. “*new* outfits”?? πŸ˜€ “serious flexibility” ?? πŸ˜€ It’ll be that awesome, huh? πŸ˜› I’m highly keen to see the results of this… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

        • roswellivory November 4, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

          Indeed, so am I!! I’ve been stretching like mad and making new outfits πŸ™‚

  2. 1spider0bites1 November 2, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    What did you think of Derren Brown?

    • roswellivory November 4, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

      I’ll tell you in my next post… πŸ˜‰

  3. Romantic Dominant November 4, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    You haunt me.

  4. Chwenny November 5, 2012 at 4:06 am #

    Beautiful photos!!

Leave a comment