Merbabe

2 Aug

Hello again!

This year has gone so quickly that it’s my birthday month already! How about that??! What I would most love for my birthday is to hit 6500 fans on facebook, so sharing my page would be much appreciated.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Roswell-Ivory-model-and-writer/152654844767588
I do have a wishlist for anyone who would like to give me a gift even though your presence here is valued just as much as presents. It’s here:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/GL98WLTXKM9
Some leotards in there, because I can now do the human pretzel pose and I’d like to stay (relatively) modest, lol! As some of you will know, any gift buyer gets a personalised thankyou from me. 😉

❤ ❤ ❤

So I got a picture back from the German Fetish Ball, from my lovely Belinda Bartzner. I’m wearing Yummy Gummy, with a Pandora Deluxe harness over the top. Hair and make-up by me.
1519-3989887
And a snap from the pre-party, by Mew-Chiel:
11289135_990486944317703_8373518857756721756_o
(L-R: Zara Axeronias, Starfucked, Ryo Love, Miss Mandy, Tanja Borissova, me!)

I mentioned last blog (way too long ago) that Kitty Wood and I shot an awesome Yummy Gummy latex dress in the bath, and Cynical Fashion Magazine liked the set so much they put it in their magazine… ❤

Well, here’s the spread!
roswell2 roswell3

I have some favourites too, that are a little less ‘safe for work’ so they are here! What do you think? 😉

IMG_0308 IMG_0450
IMG_0419
IMG_0394 IMG_0339
IMG_0407
IMG_0456IMG_0478

I’m about to go on another adventure and this time, it’s in abandoned buildings around Europe! I’m bringing some beautiful outfits and accessories, making some more and getting very excited about this little road trip… before going to NORWAY for the first time ever!
I’m travelling so much that I am almost fully booked until November! If you would like to book while the weather is beautiful, please get in touch and check my casting call for my free days. They’re listed here: http://purpleport.com/castings/121053/Last-days-available-until-November—/

I’m off to spend the rest of the day sewing and packing- have a lovely Sunday, everyone!

ROSWELL xxxxx

4 Responses to “Merbabe”

  1. Khaerukama'o August 4, 2015 at 1:21 am #

    Might be too far in the future for your trip, but this year the Bergen International Film Festival ( http://www.biff.no/english/?language=english ) in Norway is at the end of September. I’ve visited it once before & it had some really interesting stuff showing.

    • roswellivory August 19, 2015 at 11:33 am #

      Oh wow, I’d have loved to go, but I’m leaving on the 24th. 😦

  2. Tony Segura August 6, 2015 at 10:42 pm #

    Happy B-Day!

Leave a Reply

