Golden Fire

2 May

How fitting that I should choose this title just as the “golden crown scene” in Game of Thrones came on! (If you haven’t seen it, a whingy annoying man gets the crown he wants in the form of molten gold poured on his head. 😛
Here’s a behind-the-scenes of me wearing a much nicer crown I made myself:
WP_20140216_005
It was Beltane yesterday and I have spent most of the last few days with friends and cake, exploring the outdoors. The name means “bright fire” and it’s a pagan festival a bit like Valentine’s Day in the sense that couples can pledge to each other and celebrate the union between the green man and goddess (blossom and thorns, male and female entities etc). You can read a bit about the festival here, if you’re interested. Next year, you’d find me bouncing around the enormous fire in Glastonbury with any friends who want to come.
If you can’t wait that long and would like to see me dancing around some standing stones, why not look at the rest of this Zivity set, called “Neolithic”?
The photographer is Andrew Shiels and the pictures were taken in Ireland.
You just need to click here and if you aren’t a member, it’s only about $3 to see the whole set- hooray! 🙂
11036038_1106808886003206_7589614213520506319_n

Today is apparently Naked Gardening Day! Seriously, I’m not joking. As the sky is grey and very unappetising, I don’t think I’ll go out and prune the roses. Also, I don’t have roses. Or a garden. 😛 I do have a photo of me naked in a garden though.
Photo by Peter Binnie
DSC_1567

PHOTOGRAPHERS: 
I’m planning my travel this year and am going to be all over the place- visiting some countries for the first time ever!
My travel plans are on my portfolio here: http://purpleport.com/portfolio/roswellivory but here are some future plans. If you’ve like to be kept updated, get in touch ASAP as I plan my travel several months in advance and book up quickly!
July: Scotland, then Switzerland (almost fully booked but get in contact to be updated about a possible Autumn trip)
August: Scandinavia tour: Denmark, Sweden, Norway
September: South Coast and Isle of Wight visit

I’ve only shared one or two of these photos so far, but I’ve had this set back from KinkyStyle, in a stunning designer apartment in Belgium. My beautiful gold dress is by Yummy Gummy and if you like these, you’ll LOVE our next photoshoot.
bondgirl_12
bondgirl_09
y
bondgirl_03
bondgirl_05
bondgirl_06

I’m off to prepare for another photoshoot tomorrow with Luci Alice, and a beautiful Croatian model friend- and to continue with a new writing project.

Take care and have fun, whatever you are doing today!

ROSWELL xxx

P.S. Sadly, due to cheating(!) the votes for all models in the latex catsuit competition have been set back to zero. This means all the votes you kindly collected for me are gone. 😦
Could you please take the time to vote for me again? It only takes a minute and I’d really appreciate the suppprt. Thankyou so much. ❤
The address is: http://www.latex.at/en/all-models-voting/?id=187

2 Responses to “Golden Fire”

  1. poetriderjim May 3, 2015 at 10:08 am #

    Roswell … You never fail to enchant me with your tales. I am always drawn to keep reading until the end. It is interesting the hear about the places you go. The Golden Goddess Gown is truly wonderful and you make it extremely fantastic. You are awesome.

    • roswellivory May 6, 2015 at 2:03 pm #

      Thst is so lovely of you! Thankyou so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

