A Day Off…

27 Apr

I’ve had a day off today-Β  a proper one and my first in ages!! πŸ˜€

I started by finishing my book in bed (The Wind in the Willows), then explored an area of the riverside I’d never seen before and found some very interesting things in the water! I hate taking my phone with me but it is a necessity for documenting my wildlife findings. πŸ™‚
A date with three lovely men later (Ben, Jerry and ‘Constantine’) and I spent the rest of the afternoon cooking and making props for tomorrow’s shoot with the lovely Emma-Jane. You may have already seen some of our work together:
r10

I just had to update you all with the latest, as I’m mostly going offline for the next few days in order to shoot and submit an entry to a very exciting writing competition- the prize for which is a trip to Antarctica! Wish me luck please. πŸ˜‰

Talking of luck, the competition I entered to win a latex catsuit has been reset. Apparently some models were cheating!!! Horrid, I know, so the judges decided it was best to reset everyone back to zero. Could you please take the time to vote again? The instructions are below:
1) Go to this link: http://www.latex.at/en/all-models-voting/?id=187
2) Click “vote for this model”.
3) Enter your email (which will NOT be used for promotion or advertising messages)
4) Log into your email and click the confirming link.
5) Accept my thanks for your support. πŸ™‚

As it’s an early start tomorrow, I’m going to log off, jump in the shower and curl up in bed, leaving you with these beautiful pictures from photographer Eleanor Marie. Long rust-coloured dress by Falcieri. Black girdle dress by Playful Promises.
IMG_2792-Edit-2
IMG_2761-Edit-2

IMG_2732-Edit
Did I mention she’s also a model? πŸ™‚

Goodnight, everyone! I hope you all have a great week, whatever you are doing.

R xxx

3 Responses to “A Day Off…”

  1. christhegoth April 28, 2015 at 3:56 am #

    *le sigh*

  2. Anita De Bauch April 28, 2015 at 11:44 am #

    Voted ❀

Leave a Reply

