ATCHOOO!!!

18 Oct

Ugh, I’m NEVER ill!!! 😑 but now it seems I have a cold. Sorry about that.
It’s why I’m in bed and not responding to all of your e-mails. I should be recovered soon- I’m very healthy and my immune system is awesome, but give me a few days, okay?
Lovely people I met and worked with in Belgium the other day; you are not forgotten. Magazines featuring me and awaiting pictures; neither are you. Friends and fans who have been kind enough to support me in my latest award (nominated for “Miss Fetish Europe”), thankyou- I’ll write to you asap.
Oh, blog, I’m sorry I meant to write sooner. Give me a couple of days and I’ll make it up to you.

For now, here’s my news in bitesize.
– Please, pretty please show your support by voting for me in the “Miss Fetish Europe” Award by clicking this link, filling in the two tiny boxes and confirming in your email. (Don’t forget the last part!)
10624885_10152683194267959_7808108073787772748_n
– I’m doing an interview for Radio Vienna soon, covering fetish, feminism and my life in general. Squeee!
– I’m interviewed here about feminism and the world: http://canozelgun.tumblr.com/post/96784879490/the-author As a model it’s always a concern that I’ll be seen as a clothes horse so I always feel I’m doing someething right when people want to hear what I have to say.
– Ditto here- I’m mentioned in a Flare magazine article about model safety. along with Coco Rocha! http://www.flare.com/fashion/the-creepy-truth-about-the-sexual-harassment-of-models/
– I have a carpet on my boat now. (Please pretend to be excited about this- it makes me happy. πŸ˜› )
– Atchoo! *sniffle*

Here are some pandas falling in a heap.
anigif_enhanced-14414-1411029673-1

5 Responses to “ATCHOOO!!!”

  1. christhegoth October 18, 2014 at 12:50 pm #

    This:

    http://canozelgun.tumblr.com/post/96784879490/the-author

    A sane feminist. Refreshing ( I seem to attract the bonkers ones ).

    I personally want to smash the Old Boy’s Network ( even though I am one ), simply because of how many of my friends have suffered. It’s just not fair, and in the Halls of Power these idiots have genuinely wrecked the place. Usually whilst off their head on Cocaine.

    As for Maternity/Paternity pay I do agree that women are picked on. But… As a small business type myself I would genuinely think twice about employing a lass because I genuinely can’t afford to pay 2 people for 1 job for a whole year ( standard Maternity; I pay the lass and also for the temp ).

    The big firms do not have this excuse, so really should stop being ass-hats ( Old Boy’s Network AHOY! ), but the little firms are much closer to the bread-line.

    Maternity and Paternity pay being truly equal would fix this ( as the Old Boys would have nowhere to squirm to ), but it could still kill small firms. Women and Men would be just as high risk to employ ( which is good ), but that double-bill is still a killer for a small outfit doing the best they can.

    Not an easy subject.

    As for anyone who pays for sex I simply do not respect them. Never have done. I’d rather go without then hire an actress. There’s no compliment in it at all.

  2. poetriderjim October 18, 2014 at 11:08 pm #

    Lady Roswell… .I am a firm believer in homemade chicken noodle soup and ginseng tea to fend off the colds and flu. I wish you well. It is a wonderful thing that you have carpet now!! I am a big fan of having soft plush walk ways.

    • roswellivory October 21, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

      That is very kind of you- thankyou. I’m just about back to normal now. πŸ™‚
      Back in action on canvassing for votes on my latest endeavour! I hope all is well for you too- if you have time, could you please send a vote my way? I’m entered for a rather huge award!
      http://www.dominatrix.nl/models/model/621

      • poetriderjim October 21, 2014 at 11:21 pm #

        Indeed I had done that right after reading the article. πŸ™‚ Glad to help and hope you win!!

        • roswellivory October 22, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

          I really appreciate it- thankyou so much! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

