The Battle of Byrd’s Barns

22 Jun

I’m in Belgium. Godiva truffles happened. :S

Now I’m curled up in the awesome personal space capsule I found and blogging to you! ­čÖé So I didn’t win a Deep Down and Kinky Award, but I wasn’t on the official nominees list so am hoping to be there next year! ­čśë I *am* on the list for the Best Up and Coming Fetish Model Award later this year so keep your eyes out and I’ll keep you posted with when to vote.
I’m also a potential cover model for Alternative Revolution! (I’m on the left, in a wig.)

If you would like to see me on the cover (I will of course be signing a batch), then send the guys a message by clicking here and letting them know. Thanks to all the lovely fans who already did so- you read my mind!

1001317_511959138869160_483891304_n

So I was in Ireland last month to see the fantastic Gareth Byrd and help him out with a project, as well as shoot some latex! ­čÖé The shoot didn’t end up going to plan as I was taken quite horribly ill, but I’ll be back in Ireland this year for a few days and have plans. PLANS, I tell you! ­čśë

Anyway, we still got a lot done so have a look at some of our latest stuff!

-®garethbyrd.Roswell-II.026

-®garethbyrd.Roswell-II.010

-®garethbyrd.Roswell-II.012

-®garethbyrd.Roswell-II.030

The pretty dress of pretty, was custom-made for me by Kitty Creme.

-®garethbyrd.Roswell-II.037

Now, I only have a few minutes left on this internet card so it’s only a little blog entry today, but I will leave you with some Belgian awesomeness. ­čśë

ROSWELL xxx

WP_20130621_065

WP_20130621_070

1736915-68786_hercule_poirot

Leave a Reply

