Last shoots of 2012!

18 Nov

I love Autumn- there’s so much to do outside, with leaves and berries and the trees becoming stark and mysterious…

Photo by MS-Photography

Now, I only have a few free days left this year before I take a short holiday, and would like to spend them shooting with you! 🙂 If you haven’t yet got around to booking me, or I haven’t visited your area yet, there may still be time before the world apparently ends on December 21st. 😉

November 23rd, 24th and 29th: I am available anywhere within the Greater London and Bedford/Milton Keynes area

December 10th, 11th, 13th, 15th: I’m travelling in the Reading/Bath/Swindon direction. If you’re there or in London and would like a booking, do get in touch!

December 17th, 18th: I’m in Kent.

Get in touch with enquiries at booking_roswell@hotmail.co.uk

As always, more images are available on my website at http://www.roswellivory.co.uk

ROSWELL xxx

Photographer: Antz
Make-up: Me

5 Responses to “Last shoots of 2012!”

  1. Romantic Dominant November 18, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    So close to home. I have camera but no talent. Sighs.

    You are a goddess among the leaves.

    • roswellivory November 19, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

      That’s lovely of you. I’m hoping to pose as two of my favourite goddesses next year actually! 🙂

  2. Rod November 20, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    Too bad you won’t be making it to Fresno, California. Dammit.

    • roswellivory November 20, 2012 at 11:20 am #

      Actually, I’m considering California for next year! 🙂 (You know, if the zombies haven’t happened)

Leave a Reply

