Flighty Aphrodite!

17 Aug

I was writing my blog the other day, and I realised I hadn’t posted these pictures up! I had a lovely photoshoot on the beach with photographer Ottoblade. He had brought some crazy coloured dresses for me to whirl around, which I happily did! As I was reading “The Song of Achilles” at the time, I had a head full of Greek myths and so was making up stories while I posed. (I often find it helps art-modelling to have a story in my head about why exactly I could be bounding across a sand dune with nothing on.)

So here you are:
Photographer: Ottoblade (aka Derrick Clarke)

I’m off on holiday at the end of the month but as I’ll be travelling pretty much non-stop when I return, I thought I’d post my travel plans here so if you happen to be reading this and fancy booking your very own Roswell photoshoot when I’m in your area, you can let me know!
Available anywhere- it’s just as it sounds! I am available to shoot absolutely anywhere if travel expenses (reduced by a third due to my lovely railcard) are covered.

September 20th-30th: Bedfordshire/Milton Keynes

October 1st-5th: AVAILABLE ANYWHERE!

October 5th-7th: London Fetish Weekend

October 7th-23rd: Germany/Netherlands tour

October 23rd-27th: Liverpool/Manchester area

November 6th-15th (approx): Darlington/Leeds/Grimsby

As I’m sure you all know very well now, I love to travel and though I always plan to do some writing whikle I’m moving, it never quite happens due to views like this. Just had to share it with you- this is Manningtree.

I know I’m saying it every entry at the moment but thankyou, thankyou, thankyou to the fans who have bought me birthday presents! You will recieve a personalised gift back soon (posting a batch today). šŸ™‚

I’m off to the Peak District today for some quiet time, and will speak to you very soon… possibly about feminism. Possibly with pictures of mountains and nudity. Probably about the million articles I’m writing at the moment. Keep an eye out! šŸ˜‰

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. Have an outtake. This is me frolicking. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

