Blue!

10 Dec

I’m quite a happy lady right now! Enjoying catching up with/making new friends, writing articles for Univers D’Artistes and working on my second novel (trying to, anyway) in between shoots.

While I was procrastinating earlier today, I realised I hadn’t posted these shots by Hart-Worx from my Eurotour this year! (2012’s Eurotour looks like Germany, Holland and Belgium at the moment.)

Hair and make-up by me, and the outfits are from Twilight Siren.
I have one more photo from Hart-Worx to share with you, but it’s going to wait until next entry as I like the blue theme here πŸ˜€

Now, I’ve been thinking about adding a members section to my website for a while. What does everyone think?
Would you subscribe to a members-only section? If not, what would make you want to?
What would you like from a members section? (Please note that I will not surpass my current levels- I work up to and including art-nude).
Exclusive photosets?
Live interviews?
Video content?
Contests?
Forum?
Behind-the-scenes footage/shots?

This is only an idea at the moment but I would, of course, love to have some feedback! Leave a comment here or send me a message at http://www.roswellivory.co.uk/contact.html
Thanks!

I’m going to get on with what I should be doing now but keep an eye out for my next articles for nude modelling magazine Univers D’Artistes!

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. I’ve been asked a few times now if I have an Amazon wishlist! Well, now I do! If you would like me to model something from the list, or just fancy sending a gift, then click on the link here and have a look! I have “wishes” on a wide range of items, from about Β£4 upward!

9 Responses to “Blue!”

  1. bibousiq December 10, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

    Blue seems to be a perfect color for you. It suits you very well !

    • roswellivory December 13, 2011 at 8:53 am #

      Thankyou! πŸ˜€

      • bibousiq December 13, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

        You’re welcome ! πŸ˜‰

  2. Writer Jobs December 11, 2011 at 5:53 am #

    Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    Writers Wanted

  3. kathtea December 11, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    I think a moderated (but not paid) membership programme would be nice. We could get all those things you just mentioned and perhaps a chat/webcam session once a month too? I’d probably just harass you with questions about modelling business as usual πŸ˜›

    By the way, I love your hair in the first picture. It looks natural, is it actually a wig?

    Lovely wishlist πŸ˜‰ I’m sure you have fans who’d be more than happy to get you gifts!
    (all the lovely corsets………………. ❀ )

    • roswellivory December 14, 2011 at 9:00 am #

      Lol, that’s a cool idea but I’m looking to offer a paid membership for some extra cash! (If I’m ill or a train gets cancelled, I lose my shoot so would like a slightly more reliable way to earn some money as well as the modelling. πŸ˜€

      And thanks- yes, it’s a wig. I have several just in case. Long hair’s often a nightmare to style πŸ™‚ xxx

      • KathTea December 14, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

        Maybe you could have 2-3 levels of membership, kinda like MM then? Free, Premium and VIP..? And that’s a great idea, having extra revenue and such. Perhaps you could look for sponsors to put up a couple adverts and then host contests as well? πŸ™‚

        Ordered a wig from eBay myself πŸ˜€ And I just got myself a new edgy haircut (which my dad doesn’t understand but my mum thinks is awesome) just before I head off to my first job this Friday! Yay, for internships XD

        • roswellivory December 14, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

          That’s a cool idea- just doing my research at the moment. Nothing will be online or sorted until at least summer next year as I’ll be shooting content if people want a members section. πŸ™‚

          Wigs are always good fun! I tend to wear one if I have a persistent bad hair day, lol! And yay for parents πŸ˜€
          Good luck with the internship- you’ll rock xxx

          • KathTea December 14, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

            Thanks Roswell, you too!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

