Studio day- January 28th!

7 Dec

Hooray- my first studio day of 2012!

EDIT: Thankyou- this studio day is now fully booked!

If you’re reading this blog then you probably already know me- but if not, I’m a pale skinned model with green eyes and waist-length red hair. I have experience in a variety of genres and am capable of doing my own hair and make-up styling to an extremely high standard. I also own a wide variety of outfits and accessories so if you’re interested in booking me, let me know what you’d like me to bring!
I have worked with complete beginners as well as professionals and am always friendly and approachable. πŸ™‚ Lots of references available on my Purestorm and Net-model profiles!


Photos by Gregory Miles Brown


Photos by MMMFotografie

|
Photos by JMK

ROSWELL xxx

11 Responses to “Studio day- January 28th!”

  1. kathtea December 8, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    I just love Gregory Miles Brown’s work! animal themes πŸ˜›

    That studio sounds awesome. My upcoming shoot will be in one. So many firsts: first professional shoot, first lingerie shoot, first studio shoot… ARGH time passes so fast and soon I have to shoot already! I’m so nervous…

    By the way, the black top in the last pic, is that your own or was it borrowed?

    • roswellivory December 8, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

      He rocks and is super lovely! (I’s love the first one to be used for a “Save the Turtle” ad somewhere, lol!)

      Major huge good luck- it’s weird being shot in a studio the first time (I kept pinching myself!) but you get used to it quite quickly. You’ll rrock it.
      The leather corset? It’s mine. I got it from another model, who got it from Alter-Ego.

      • kathtea December 9, 2011 at 3:35 am #

        Thanks Roswell..!

        I should really get more corsets next year πŸ˜› I already have some planned out.

  2. Ian Marks December 8, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    I am already booked in…. πŸ™‚

    IanM

  3. Romantic Dominant December 9, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    One day I will have sufficient artistic talent to do justice to your rare beauty.

  4. Daf December 11, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    Love the ponyboots shot!

    • roswellivory December 13, 2011 at 8:55 am #

      Thanks- I forgot it was here! πŸ˜€

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Roswell Ivory - December 21, 2011

    […] My January studio day is half-booked already! If you are interested in booking a slot, get in touch ASAP at […]

  2. Flexy progress (1) « Roswell Ivory - January 6, 2012

    […] Only TWO slots left for my studio day in Banbury on January 28th! Get in touch ASAP if you would like to make a […]

Leave a Reply

