First Boudoir pictures… and free dates in London!

19 Nov

Dear Roswell,
STOP WATCHING MARBLE HORNETS!!! You know you are useless at scary films unless there is a convenient knee or shoulder to dig your nails in, so stoppit. There are castings to post and things to write. Episode 5 can wait. Get rid of the Youtube window…
Do it… 😑
Well done.

From Roswell.

Very quick post (because I’ve been up past my bedtime and probably won’t be able to sleep now), to show you these shots from my day with Entropic Tendencies as part of my July Scotland tour…

My first boudoir photoshoot! I was terrified of looking/posing “Page 3” by accident as I haven’t shot much lingerie but I’m actually very happy with the result and can’t wait to buy some more pretty lingerie! (Anyone want to buy me some…?)


Breathe in…


Breathe out…
________________________________________________________________

I also wanted to tell you I’ve had a shoot postponed and will now be available to book in London and the surrounding area on the 23rd and 25th of this month (next Wednesday and Friday.)

I’m available for art-nude, fetish, fashion, beauty, commercial and latex work- and can do my own hair and make-up styling to a very high standard.

I’m happy working in a studio or outdoors, and with professional photographers or complete beginners, and I do not charge extra for a model release!

Get in touch asap at:Β  http://roswellivory.co.uk/contact.html
__________________________________________________________________

ROSWELL xx

19 Responses to “First Boudoir pictures… and free dates in London!”

  1. David November 19, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I always saw you as a piece of art but now I find you sexy too – disturbing πŸ˜€

    Trying to move my schedule for Friday – will let you know.

    • roswellivory November 19, 2011 at 9:51 am #

      LOL!!! But you know I’m a complete goofball!
      Ok, hope to see you on Friday πŸ˜€

  2. kathtea November 19, 2011 at 2:22 am #

    Haha my sister got me hooked on the Slenderman mythos and I couldn’t sleep for weeks, I thought it was watching me!

    I’m surprised you haven’t done any boudoir shoots till now! Great job!

    I’m going to try doing some boudoir TFCD shoots myself this Christmas eve. The photographer recently shot some great sets with Anita De Bauch so I’m highly looking forward to it! Especially since My body is hardly the typical lingerie kind.

    • roswellivory November 19, 2011 at 9:58 am #

      Stoooooop! Don’t! Still quivering. :S I got shown it last time I was back home and was intrigued last night.

      Thanks- I think I’m always nervous of looking “glamour” as it’s something I don’t do.

      Eep! Have fun- sounds cool! πŸ˜€ Anita are about as different as it is possible to get and we both do boudoir shoots- you’ll rock it.

      xxx

      • kathtea November 19, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

        Aww thanks! I’ll love to get your feedback once I’ve done the shoot πŸ˜€

        But I might channel a bit of pin-up (cheesecake!) since I’ve always admired Bettie Paige…

      • kathtea November 19, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

        And of course Bernie Dexter!

      • kathtea December 3, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

        Hopefully this will cure your fear gained from Marble Hornets πŸ˜›

        Hilarious.

  3. kathtea November 19, 2011 at 4:46 am #

    Ooh and I think you’d look fabulous in What Katie Did lingerie!
    http://www.whatkatiedid.com/products/lingerie
    http://stores.ebay.co.uk/What-Katie-Did/_i.html?_fcid=127&_jgr=0&_localstpos=&_sc=1&_sid=51633868&_sop=15&_stpos=&gbr=1

    I bought a pair of frilly knickers off their ebay after a fan sent me the money for it πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to shoot in it!

    • roswellivory November 19, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      Awww, I actually modelled for them a few years ago! I’m planning to buy some vintage lingerie so I can do some more boudoir/pin-up shoots soon.

      Wow- nice to have fans buy you stuff! *must* put up my Amazon wishlist… πŸ˜€

  4. Lee Lynch November 19, 2011 at 7:04 am #

    These are gorgeous shots, Roswell!!

  5. usedlaptops1 November 19, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    Beautiful as always!

  6. bibousiq November 20, 2011 at 1:29 am #

    Very beautiful set of shots !

    • roswellivory November 20, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

      Thankyou πŸ˜€

      • bibousiq November 20, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

        You’re welcome ! I mean it ! πŸ˜‰

  7. Romantic Dominant November 25, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    Stunning

Leave a Reply

