Eurotour: Part 2

21 Oct

… so off I went to Stockholm to stay in a hostel, and then with Elegy Ellem.

City Backpackers hostel is two seconds from the train station and has THIS:

As well as a sauna, which I ended up doing a photoshoot in! (Pictures to come…)
What’s not to love? πŸ˜‰

Have some views of Stockholm:

Met up with Ellem and Albin for fun times, touring, photoshoot and food.
No pics from the actual shoot yet but here we are- the horniest girls in Stockholm… πŸ˜›

More behind-the-scenes to come…

Mmmm. Burgers.

My hosts of hotness

Because it was there:

I went to visit the king’s palace and some butterflies with Albin, while Ellem taught me the Swedish words for things I cannot say in public πŸ˜‰ Pictures of pretties coming soon, (mine are nowhere near as good as Albin’s).

I sadly had to leave the Stockholm crew for the sleeper train to Berlin, where I am now (and loving it. I can see myself coming back….) but I’ve had some fun shoots here.
Here ‘s one from my glitter-covered shoot with WildAtHeart photography. I’ll show you the whole set next post…

Coming soon:
– Sights of Berlin (it’s the light festival here and everything has projections on it)
– Pictures from my glittery shoot
– Behind-the-scenes from my shoot with Alex Blyg!

ROSWELL xxx

P.S. Tales from the RCPD (Roswell Combover Police Department):
No matter how bad things get, it could be worse. You could be this guy.
And on that bombshell, Goodnight.

8 Responses to “Eurotour: Part 2”

  1. kathtea October 21, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    That pasta box is hysterical. Sorry about off-topicness, since I think I recall you mentioning that you make your own clothes, have you ever thought of making your own corsets as well?

  2. Romantic Dominant October 24, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Fascinating

  3. Tom October 24, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    Pastafarians rock !

Leave a Reply

