Design features

13 Sep

A while ago, I did a second photoshoot with Rhian Cox (who I would recommend to anyone- she’s lovely!) and this time was modelling designs from Eden Jewellery– as well as the hearts and swallows you see here, she also makes lemmings and space invaders! (Yes I will be ordering something lemming-themed in the near future).

I also happened to be modelling some of my own designs- I’m making more things for Europe so hopefully, you’ll be seeing more from me in that way…

Photographer: Rhian Cox
Jewellery: Eden Jewellery
MUA/Hair: Hannah Mirsaeedy
Pasties/jacket: Me!


I *think* I did hair/make-up in this one as Hannah had another job to go to.

Was a very productive shoot, before heading back to a friends house and then off to Scotland on a rare “proper tour!” Though I am spending next month in Europe doing nothing but touring (and sightseeing too, hopefully!)

I also have to share this with you: I’m about 99.5% through my novel manuscript and hopefully will have it finished BY TONIGHT!!! Eeeeeee! (If you’re on facebook and haven’t added my page yet, go do it- you’ll be the first to know.)

Look out for next post- I have been working on a very interesting project……
ROSWELL xxx

p.s. EUROPE TOUR NEWS:
I have 2 shooting days free in Stockholm, 6 in Berlin and 1 in Amsterdam. I am almost fully booked so if you are interested in booking me, get in contact ASAP via my website http://www.roswellivory.co.uk

5 Responses to “Design features”

  1. usedlaptops1 September 14, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    I like the 2nd photo down and the last photo. Great job.

  2. kathtea September 16, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    I love the pasties in the first one. And the 5th and 6th are just divine!

    • roswellivory September 16, 2011 at 10:16 am #

      Eee! Thanks- they were going to be Pacman (PacMEN?) but we didn’t shoot it with the jewellery planned. Love them anyway, LOL! Pacman’s the only computer game I can play! 🙂

      • kathtea September 16, 2011 at 11:59 am #

        Haha, you should try playing Dragon Age: Origins or Dragon Age 2. After some time practicing on the lowest level, you’d just love the games! Well, mostly the characters since the writing is just amazing. You should really give these RPGs a shot haha Many girls love Bioware developed games…

        Also, Pacman pasties? WIN.

Leave a Reply

