Changing Seasons- Autumn discount!

7 Sep

Hey everyone!

The leaves are beginning to fall, as bright round fire-coloured berries take centre stage and yes, the weather is unpredictable but Autumn holds some fantastic photo opportunities in its milder days…

… which is why I’m offering a discount on UK location shoots for the entire of Autumn! (That would be September and November- I’m touring Europe for all of October)!

For £55, you get two hours shooting time with me, customised styling (hair, make-up and wardrobe!) and some lovely autumnal pictures to add to your portfolio. Multiple slots can of course be booked back-to-back.
I have access to some beautiful locations, (indoor and outdoor) both in East Anglia (Norwich/Cambridge/Ely area) and in London too!

Autumnal nudes? No problem- there are some lovely woodlands near me.
Weather? Just let me know when you would *like* to book me for and we’ll check the forecast. If it looks bad, we can reschedule or shoot indoors!

Interested? Get in touch through my website at http://www.roswellivory.co.uk

And have a look below for some images from one of my “Summer in Cambridge” shoots:
Photographer: Ian Marks
Make-up/styling: Me


ROSWELL xxx

4 Responses to “Changing Seasons- Autumn discount!”

  1. David Long September 7, 2011 at 9:33 am #

    What a bargain – I am already coming up with ideas. Will be in touch.

  2. Romantic Dominant September 9, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Magical.

    If only I had taken up photography…

Leave a Reply

