Archive | 10:24 pm

Oh la la and stuff like that.

11 Aug

A couple of days ago, I was sent some very exciting news by fellow model Alex B: I’ve been made a contributing editor to Univers D’Artistes !!!
As an introduction, Editor Alex interviewed me about my nude modelling- you can read the interview (and see my Top Ten nude photos) by clicking below…

“It has been five years since I was spotted by a talent scout at a festival and began modelling- and if I said I loved every minute of it, you’d probably roll your eyes and skip to the next article in the hope that the model doesn’t use that old chestnut again… so I won’t…”

I also have more nudes from Paris to show you 😀
(Trivia: It turns out the place I didn’t know in my last post was “Place de la Concorde”… which was where the guillotine sat during the French Revolution… eek.)

Anyway, we spent a second doing a “guerrilla photoshoot” at the Arc De Triomf (it was around 7am by this time so people were out and about for work).

And also at the Pont du Alexandre III- where my new coat got its first photoshoot 😀 (more pictures of the coat coming soon- I made it from black leather and gold brocade).


Photos by Sylvie Blum

ABSOLUTE TOTAL SHOCKER ALERT:          I do not always pose nude.
In fact, I’m going to be spending most of my Europe tour wearing real actual clothes and am looking for designers who may be interested in lending me some pieces for my photoshoots!
(Latex and corsetry urgently needed, but I’m happy to hear from anyone if you have something unique).
Contact me at: booking_roswell@hotmail.co.uk  asap!

Thanks everyone,

ROSWELL xxx