A sneaky peek!

24 Jul

I’m touring Scotland! (Shooting with nine photographers in seven days- eek!) It’ s been great fun and I can’t believe I’m over halfway through now. I’ll do a proper update about the trip later but now I want to show you some teasers for my upcoming Zivity sets!

I started shooting for Zivity a while ago and while I love the site, I feel it needs more of a community. So if you’re reading this and a member of Zivity, come and say hello! My profile is HERE.
If you aren’t a member, here are some photos from my sets on there (you can only see the entire set if you are a member, so if you like these, you might want to think about signing up! You can vote for your favourite sets and I shoot bonus material for fans voting on mine!)

So…

Rose
I borrowed a vintage girdle and got ready to go “out”… (For ten votes on this set, you get some bonus behind-the-scenes shots!)

Forest Fire
This is probably one of my favourite  Zivity sets I’ve shot (so you should really go and see the whole thing), but I really did suffer for it. I was bitten by mosquitoes for the entire time we were out in the woods and came up in fist-sized welts. Ugh.



To Do list
This was my idea! Looking back, I wish we had used marker pen so the writing is clearer but *shrugs* Never mind- I can always do a “sequel set”.

Bows and Ribbons and Bondage
This is a custom set for one of my fans on the site! He had requested to see some more bondage themed sets… so here’s one! I am always happy to shoot especially for fans! 😛


The fact that I’ve been drawn into a facebook discussion about custard is indicating that I’m procrastinating and really should go to sleep now.
Live from Bunk 12 in the coolest hostel known to man: Goodnight.

ROSWELL xxx

8 Responses to “A sneaky peek!”

  1. David July 24, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

    Great post – glad to see you still surviving up north.

  2. Romantic Dominant July 25, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    Sighs.

  3. usedlaptops1 August 1, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    A-One as always.

  4. oakend7 August 4, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    Can’t wait to see the new sets go live, will have to save some votes. Sounds like you are/were having a great time, take care
    J

    • roswellivory August 5, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

      Shouldn’t have too long to wait 🙂
      Thanks a lot- I still am having a great time!

      R x

Leave a Reply

