Available to shoot in beautiful Cambridge!

14 Jul
PHOTOGRAPHERS:I’m going to be available in the beautiful streets of Cambridge for the entire first week of August!If you haven’t been before, now would be the perfect time to visit, as I know of some fantastic locations waiting to be photographed, from wide green parks, ancient stone buildings and flower-lined side streets- to the market and famous riverside!

Styling:
I am able to create numerous “looks” with my wardrobe and style my hair and make-up to an extremely high standard…
I can source anything, from vintage, to fetish to casual!

Some inspiration:
50s war era: shot against the historic buildings (I own plenty of genuine vintage dresses)
romantic summer fashion: softly curling hair, flowing skirts and blouses by the riverside
evening fashion: as the evening begins and the city lights come on. Glitz and glamour in a backless dress!
commercial fun! jeans, vest and natural face in the market.
– latex with the flowers: Shoot some of my colourful outfits in the Botanical Gardens!

My rate is £25 per hour, and after the first two hours booked (£50), it will be discounted to £20 per hour!
This rate can be split between two photographers, but please let me know in advance if you intend to do this.

Get in touch asap for enquiries and bookings!

Looking forward to working with you,ROSWELL x

EVERYONE ELSE: Look up- pretty pictures! 😉
#1 is by Charlotte Rutherford from my first ever shoot for Eclectic Eccentricity! Hair/Make-up by Sam Chapman.

#2 Is from my recent trip to Paris, where I shot in this beautiful derelict mansion with Matthieu Richardox in HMSlatex. Hair/Make-up was done by me.

#3 is actually an old picture that I don’t think I’ve ever posted here! The photographer was Rose Lien and the wind was ferocious- I kept having to pose clamping the headpiece to my head with both hands! We got lucky here though 😀

I’ve also had a huge website-updating session! New pictures and writing added so if you fancy reading my latest articles, go see…

I’m off to Scotland on Sunday so you may not get an update for a while- depends on the wifi situation. See you when I get back, if my hands haven’t frozen off! 😉

ROSWELL xxx

 

6 Responses to “Available to shoot in beautiful Cambridge!”

  1. KathTea July 15, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Love the 3rd pic SO MUCH. I guess that’s one of the positives of uncontrollable weather 😀

    • roswellivory July 16, 2011 at 12:19 am #

      Thankyou so much- So do I!! I’m only just discovering it again, lol! xxx

  2. Romantic Dominant July 16, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    Cambridge will be instantly more beautiful.

  3. true religion jeans August 11, 2011 at 2:43 am #

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    • roswellivory August 11, 2011 at 10:45 am #

      Thankyou so much! You can always subscribe and get my news straight to your inbox 😉

      R x

Leave a Reply

