Spring at last!!!

5 Mar

Hooray!

I’ve just returned from a few days in the country shooting with Mick Waghorne and staying with Team Binkertson (Photographer Adam Robertson and Model/Photographer Madame Bink). The weather has been gorgeous and there are flowers everywhere. I’ve gone all mushy… 😀

_____________________________________________________________________________

I am in fact doing a Spring themed offer– anyone wishing to shoot outdoor nudes, floaty romantic fashion (and vintage fashion), beauty, and/or lingerie images gets a discount!

Per hour: £25
Half-day: £90
Full-day: £160

– For this, you will have an experienced and professional model arriving on time and with a big bag (or two!) full of clothes and make-up, ready to work hard for beautiful images.
– I’m able to style myself to a very high standard (I own good quality products and with enough notice can create hairpieces to add to my waist-length red hair!)
– In addition to the outfits I already own, I can make clothing and accessories, ensuring there will always be something unique to shoot!

Get in touch at booking_roswell@hotmail.co.uk with any questions and bookings.

My free dates are: March 9th, 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 25th, 27th, 30th
_____________________________________________________________________________

Do you remember THIS shoot? Well, I arrived home last night to my copy of the new Eclectic Eccentricity lookbook! Here are some shots:

Photographer: Charlotte Rutherford
Designer: Eclectic Eccentricity
Stylist: Jolene at ReTreat Vintage
Hair/Make-up: Ria Lingwood


ROSWELL xxx

3 Responses to “Spring at last!!!”

  1. Anita March 6, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Love them all, you look like a princess! Especially like #2 and the last one though, just because you look SO different from ‘normal’. It goes to show you can do mainstream commercial stuff as well as alt. You look beautiful and glamorous 🙂

    • roswellivory March 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      Awwww! Thankyou- I’ve never been a princess before! 😛
      I have to say I love shooting with these guys as I get a chance to be all romantic and pretty (Very weird the day after a bondage shoot!!)
      See you Friday *huggles*

      xxxxx

      • Anita March 7, 2011 at 11:03 am #

        See you Friday 😀

Leave a Reply

