I need YOU…

20 Dec

Hi there.

I hope you’ll forgive me for this as I’ve never done it before but I entered this writing competition…

… yep, you know what’s coming!
I had to write a review of the (imaginary) worlds’ greatest Christmas film- maximum 5 entries, so I wrote three. 🙂

The Loophole (THIS ONE’S MY FAVOURITE- a prison comedy-drama with James McAvoy and Robert Carlyle)

Jihad All The Way (a bad-taste political film directed by Chris Morris of BrassEye)

The Homecoming (What happened when M Night Shyamalan met Tim Burton.)

I’d really appreciate it if you could have a look and click on the “like” button in the top right corner- this votes for the entry. I’ve never entered a writing competition before and would love your support!

As a thankyou in advance: here are two nudes from my last shoot with Adam Robertson! 😀


ROSWELL xxx

2 Responses to “I need YOU…”

  1. KathTea December 22, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    Liked^^

Leave a Reply

