The time of my life!

21 Nov

Having given up hope of ever seeing it, I found this video of the HMSlatex fashion show at the German Fetish Ball while browsing the other day! I always get nervous about watching myself on stage, but had been having SO much fun up there- and it might show a little bit…
Models in order: Ruby True (who also did hair), Minon, Whisper, Elisabeth, Marie Kalista, Saba, Cybex, Roswell Ivory (me!), Amethysta.
(I appear at 5:15)


Many photos from new shoots on their way… and some exciting writing news…

 

ROSWELL xxx

Leave a Reply

