Poster Girl…

16 Aug

So a while ago, I blogged about the photoshoot for the new Festival Of Sins posters and now that we have celebrated its last night in the Purple Turtle, some of the new posters have been unveiled.

TA-DAAAAAH!!
Photos by Adam Robertson


Lust, I think?? L-R: Anita Debauch, Ella DeVine Madame Bink, Me (Roswell Ivory). Outfits by Nikita Sablier


Vice! Top: Easy Tiger, Boykitten, Me (Roswell Ivory). Middle: Anita Debauch, Ella DeVine. Bottom: Madame Bink
This one is definitely my favourite so far! Outfits by Nikita Sablier


L-R: Anita Debauch, Me (Roswell Ivory), Madame Bink
You can’t get a Binkwell-Debauch sandwich from any old bakery, you know!!

When someone posts up photos of the fashion show (by Ghoulias’s Peculiars), I’ll tell you about it- but suffice to say, it rocked!!! It was strange getting recognised by people, but throughout the day four random (and lovely) people had come to say hello. (And one sleazy guy who looked very upset when, after trying to brush my breasts with his hand and asking creepily “when will I see you again?”, I answered “in your dreams”). Everyone else was very nice though!
Thanks especially to Tiger for lending me her floor and eating crumpets for breakfast with me at 2pm, then coming to Camden for some exploring and yowling over stuff we can’t afford!

Earlier in the week, I had a sleepover with the lovely Anita, before doing a very interesting heavy rubber shoot! She cooked a yummy “korma masala” for me, and we watched Spaced with added giggles and gossip. Much much fun- thankyou Anita!!
We then headed out the next morning to bounce around on a mattress outside while looking like Ghostbusters extras, and playing badminton in wetsuits. I still maintain I won… :oP It’s always interesting to watch how other models work- I have to admire this lady’s elegance while posing. Not everyone can pull off stylish while wearing several layers of rubber!

I’m now going to do a very inelegant sprawl on the sofa, while watching the Matrix for maybe the 100th time.

See you!

ROSWELL xxx

2 Responses to “Poster Girl…”

  1. Y||B August 17, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    Wow, wouldn’t have recognized boykitten.
    And just to be nitpicky: isn’t Ella left of Noam ?

    Looks like the weekend wasn’t too bad 🙂

    • roswellivory August 17, 2010 at 10:03 am #

      Lol! You’re right. All fixed now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

