Catwalk Catalogue

13 May

I’m about to embark on an epic journey and one long sleepless night.
I’ve washed my hair, shaved, packed, unpacked, packed again and am still convinced I’ve forgotten something!

As my flight leaves at a ridiculous time, I’m staying the night in the airport, with several notebooks, Lord of the Rings and vast quantities of coffee. Wish me luck…
I’m going to Hamburg to walk for HMSlatex in the German Fetish Ball fashion show. Very excited as I’ve never been to Germany and I’ll be meeting up with people I haven’t seen in ages (hello Helene, Sophie, Ruby, Tony etc etc)!

As I’m in the library and can’t post up certain new pictures, I thought I’d post a few photos from other shows I’ve done:


Last show for HMSlatex at the Bal Des Supplices, and my first international fashion show. I had flown straight from America and was having jet-lag issues but still had a great time hanging out at the hotel and committing crimes against buffet breakfasts with Helene Atsuko!


I love doing Libidex shows- they get crazier every time! This was at Torture Garden and I bounced around to “Billy Don’t be a Hero”. Libidex is one of my favourite labels- well-made clothing and a nice uniform selection too (I was very excited when I was told I would be in military uniform).

These two are from Passion, at Earl’s Court. I modelled for Spank (top) and What Katy Did (below). Yes the “unicorn” hair is all real, all mine and stayed in until I got home (a two hour train journey to Norwich!!)


On stage at Festival Of Sin, modelling for Tsu Metamorphosis (brand from the multi-talented Nyuszi, who dances and is also the cupcake queen). Also multi-talented, Kaori Matsubara (of Kaori’s Latex Dreams”) did the hair.

Off to catch my train now that’s killed some time (and satisfied my blog-posting urge)!

See you,

ROSWELL xxx

4 Responses to “Catwalk Catalogue”

  1. Icesselak May 23, 2010 at 6:35 am #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

    • roswellivory May 24, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

      Thankyou!
      Much appreciated- a new post is on the way 🙂

      See you,

      R xx

  2. Charlotte Rutherford May 24, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

    Hii!
    I was just clicking around and found your blog! I love it!
    You have some amazingly gorgeous sepia shots here!

    LOOOOVVE!!
    Ive bookmarked your blog too because its so interesting and well written!
    xx
    Charlotte

    • roswellivory May 25, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

      Meeeeeeep!
      Thankyou muchly- so glad people are finding their way here 🙂
      See you on the 4th, yes?? *excited*

      xxxxx

Leave a Reply

