MOVING HOUSE SALE!

3 Jun

You have no idea how many boxes I’ve rummaged through over the past few days! I never want to see a box again… :P
My boat’s hull is fixed, I have a lovely new deck and she’s almost ready to be put back in the water, which means I have to sell a LOT of stuff!
I have things from a size 8-14, shoes, latex, accessories, Karen Millen, Fairy Goth Mother, Lip Service etc so come and browse.

PRICES FROM £3!!

I’ve made a new page for it all here and will be adding to it over the next week as I take photos of everything. I’ve added a few items already so please get in touch if you would like anything. :)
Mail me THROUGH MY WEBSITE please- too many people have left comments in the past and have never followed up after I reply.

SALE THIS WAY -> -> -> -> http://roswellivory.wordpress.com/sale/

One of a kind, handmade (by me) bondage dress (size 10) available in my sale…
Photo by Hart-Worx

384685_10150383755038578_124735438577_8525999_1002929361_n

5 Responses to “MOVING HOUSE SALE!”

  1. christhegoth June 3, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Sorry babe. It would make my bum look big ;)

  2. Kristian mumford June 3, 2014 at 9:35 pm #

    Good luck rosewell. Sexy photo there of you! From artists friend Kristian mumford

  3. Tony Segura June 4, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    Love the picture, and I really like how your hair (wig?) is styled.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

