Help. Please.

28 Nov

I was going to post this fantastic blog all about Dominatrix and my recent trip to Hamburg, but I have to interrupt that with a very serious plea for help.

Many of my ‘old’ followers will know I named and shamed the sexual predator posing as a photographer Shaun Colclough back in January 2011. Due to (good) reasons the police have asked me not to disclose, I am asking for any witnesses or models who have encountered him to please, please come forward.
You can mail me privately through my website at http://www.roswellivory.co.uk if you would prefer, but please contact me. You are absolutely not alone.

I am especially looking to speak to a couple of models who commented on previous posts.
ARE YOU ‘ALI H’?
ARE YOU ‘ANON’?
If you are, I especially need to hear from you.

Shaun operated from a studio on Wallis Road, Hackney Wick, London.
My account (and the reports of other models) can be found here: http://roswellivory.wordpress.com/2011/08/02/the-importance-of-references/

Whoever you are, please spread the word. I need you.

ROSWELL xxx

2 Responses to “Help. Please.”

  1. Edmond Thommen November 29, 2013 at 2:19 am #

    Roswell Ivory, I don’t understand that after you brought this up in 2011 !!, the guy is still around on the web and his own site as if nothing happened, how is that possible. Cheers & hope to see you downunder one day. E

    • roswellivory November 29, 2013 at 2:33 am #

      I’m afraid it can take that long for a case to be put together, especially one of sexual assault in these circumstances.
      He is banned from all major networking sites and he has not updated his website or blog in about a year. If you google his name, my post is usually on the first page. Small victories count, though I cannot say more for legal reasons.

      R x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

