To you, good news.

23 Sep

Hello everyone!

I recently have had some really very lovely messages and presents from fans so wanted to say thankyou. To the active followers (those of you I know in the comments), and the lurkers too (I get over 10,000 views a month- I know you’re out there!) Thankyou.

This is a job in which you must always be active- even if you’re having an ‘off’ day, people need to remember who you are and it really is lovely to know that even during those times you guys check in and keep reading. This is not a down time- I’m a very happy lady right now and it’s time to share my good news.

In 9 months time, I will be giving birth…

TO A NOVELLA!!!! :D

That’s right- the story I told you about in my entry “Urban Decay” is one of only four novellas that have been accepted for publication in an anthology of steampunk stories! Isn’t that awesome!?
I will of course keep you updated on here and if you’d like to keep track of my writing news, subscribe by clicking the button in the right hand column.

I also have some modelling news- I’ve been nominated for “Europe’s Best Up and Coming Fetish Model” Award! It has made me so happy to even be nominated, and I have decided that if I reach the Top 10 list, I will give away TEN FREE PRINTS to celebrate! :D
For me to get into the Top Ten, I need your help- you need to vote for me.

1) Go to this link and click “Vote for Roswell Ivory” http://dominatrix.nl/models/model/621
2) Confirm the vote in your e-mail inbox.
3) SHARE the link anywhere and everywhere and spread the good word.

Some of those nominated have a gazillion fans- I have a slight disadvantage here! But if you all vote and share along with me, I have a fighting chance and I like fighting chances. ;)
LET’S DO THIS!
Image

Remember, fetish is not just about latex fashion (that’s what I’m writing about at the moment) and to recap some of my many adventures in fetish modelling, have a lovely selection of pictures…

Leather (outfit by Mother Of London)
Image

Damsel-in-distress! (photo by Gregory Brown)
Image

Domme (photo by Eroticalia)
Image

Metal Bondage (photo by Dragon In London)
Image

Catsuits (photo by Matt Frederick, Outfit by Libidex)
Image

Girdles (photo by Pirate Photography- see the whole set on Zivity for only $2)
Image

Gas masks (photo by Gregory Brown)
Image

Stockings and suspenders (photo by Max Operandi, Girdle dress by Playful Promises)
Image

Strap bondage (photo by Dragon In London)
Image

Latex fashion (of course!) (Photo by M-S Photography, outfit by Am Statik)
Image

Kinky boots (photo by Luci Alice, boots by Fabulously Fetish)
Image

Rope bondage (photo/rigging by Clover and Wykd Dave)
Image

Flexibility (and more latex fashion!) (Photo by Josefine Jonsson, outfit by Pandora Deluxe)
Image

Aaaaaaand… a teaser for my next blog- PVC! (Photo by Keital)

Image

Guys, seriously- thankyou for all your support. Long may you continue rocking my socks.

ROSWELL xxx

8 Responses to “To you, good news.”

  1. falstaff36 September 23, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

    1.Yayyyyy!!! That is so awesome about your novella being published! :D
    2. All voted for … ;) :D
    3. Can you still walk after wearing that footwear in the picture of you in the PVC raincoat & hat? :O ;)

    • roswellivory September 25, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

      Thankyou so much- I’m such a happy lady! :D And thankyou also for the vote- it really does matter to me.

      Lol! I can, but I can’t walk in the shoes yet- I feel as though my feet are stuck to the ground- though I can now stand in them which I couldn’t de before.

  2. Tony Segura September 23, 2013 at 10:09 pm #

    The leather one is my fave, really shows your breasts at their best. Thank You

  3. Frivolous Monsters September 23, 2013 at 10:28 pm #

    As a struggling writer, touting my wares about, with no luck so far, congratulations! I shall look out for more details. I can imagine how happy you are. Ten thousand visitors a month is a lot. Nice to know I’ve climber a rung above a lurker!
    Frivolous Monsters

    • roswellivory September 25, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

      Thankyou so much- it’s due in June so as soon as I get more news, I’ll post all about it. :)
      LOL!!! I cherish the lurkers too- I lurk on many a forum myself.

  4. Andrew Hickinbottom October 2, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

    Voted! Your wide range of work (especially your bondage and latex stuff) is fantastic! You have such a gorgeous, interesting face too. Its not all about the body, latex or nakedness – you have character!

    • roswellivory October 4, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

      Thankyou so much for your vote and lovely comment! It is nice to hear people like my writing too! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

