Shiny Sunday!

18 Feb

Yes, I know that *technically* it isn’t Sunday any more but I was sleepy and needed my bed, mmmkay? ;)

I’m packing for a two-day booking in Spain at the moment- amazing the oufits and accessories that you forget you have! I’m looking forward to feeling the sun again, though it’s been beautiful in England these past couple of days. I had a really lovely day yesterday- listened to music on the train while watching for birds and animals, had a chilled-out shoot in a beautiful house in London, then watched the sunset over Windsor Castle as I arrived for my life-drawing class. (I was modelling- I can’t draw people!)
I also can’t find my connector- there are some gorgeous photos I wanted to show you from an awesome girly night in Anita De Bauch’s hotel suite! Next blog… :)

Now, if you’re following me on Tumblr or Twitter (and if you’re not, you should…) you’ll know that I’ve started posting some new pictures. Tuesday is now “Tied-Up Tuesday”- you’ll see a new picture of me in bondage every Tuesday, and Sunday is all about the latex, so it’s… “Shiny Sunday”! I’m thinking about some other days too: how about “Wild Wednesday”- pictures of me posing out in the wilderness? Or “Photoshop-free Friday”- a behind-the-scenes shot every week?
Let me know if you have any ideas- I’ll see what I can do!

On that note, I *do* listen to your ideas and what you have to say. I was sent a lovely message a few days ago by a fan and when I replied, he was surprised that I’d taken the time to do so. (You know who you are!) You all are one of the main reasons I love what I do and I will always reply to your messages. It may take me a little while as I get a lot of mail, but I always reply. :)

Soooooo…

About that Shiny Sunday…

I have a new set on Zivity by Sean McCormack! It was taken with Infrared and I think the pictures rock. Obviously, I can’t show you the whole set here but I’m posting three of my favourites.
If you would like to see the whole set, you can! All you need to do is click THIS LINK and ask to unlock the set- it’s only 2 dollars!

Photographer: Sean McCormack
Latex: Dress- Little Rubber Cherry, Harness- HMSlatex
Make-up: Me

RoswellIvory_140612_8106

RoswellIvory_140612_8112

RoswellIvory_140612_8111

Writing is calling and I still have sooooo much to do! See you tomorrow for Tied-Up Tuesday! :D

ROSWELL xxx

2 Responses to “Shiny Sunday!”

  1. Anita De Bauch February 19, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    I think I’m going to do #NakedSundays on my Twitter next. Join me!! Xx

    • roswellivory February 25, 2013 at 12:47 pm #

      Will do! Just need to move my Shiny to Saturday ;)

      xxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

