I’m still alive!

3 Feb

Hi everyone!

Tales (my laptop) is having a holiday- ie he’s being fixed again, so I’m without my lovely 100+ folders of images at the moment and borrowing a friends internet. :(

We should be reunited in a few days and I’ll update you on all my news, but for now, have a couple of new “old” pictures from my first ever shoot with Pirate Photography! :) The hat is by Joy Williams.

roswell2 088 copy
roswell2 093

roswell2 114

roswell2 103

roswell2 102

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. This set will accompany several new ones on Zivity! Are you a member? If not, you can see individual sets for just a few dollars! :D

8 Responses to “I’m still alive!”

  1. Romantic Dominant February 3, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Sunday is cold and grey. I felt like the weather.
    Your post arrived at the perfect moment – your rare beauty, the sheer perfection of your pale skin, your glorious breasts. A shaft of sunlight filled my room even though the skies remain bleak.

    • roswellivory February 5, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

      It’s been freezing and cold all day here- sleeting, from the look of things!
      And thanks- I’m now back at the Mothership so can do some proper posting. I feel naked without Tales (the laptop)!

      • Romantic Dominant February 5, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

        Would it seem to obvious to point out that you are often naked when without Tales? He (or she) is seldom at hand at such times.
        Smiles

        • roswellivory February 6, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

          LOL! I read ‘odious’. “Would it seem odious to point out…”
          And I don’t feel naked with I model, but I feel like I’m actually missing something when I don’t have Tales. :(

  2. bibousiq February 3, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

    I hope your laptop will be fixed soon. Thanks for the photos ! ;)

    • roswellivory February 5, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

      Thanks- he’s back at the moment but I need to take another thing to be looked at soon. I’ll post while I can though! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

