Another magical forest

14 Jan

I never get fed up of shooting in forests- every few weeks, I get an entirely new backdrop to interact with and new plants and creatures to look for- especially when I’m shooting outside of the UK.
Last time I visited the Netherlands, I found wild boar, red squirrels, nuthatches (I think) and deer. I also discovered Dutch pancakes. Not a creature, I know, but still seriously amazing. ;)

I got these pictures from Frits aka Studio3nl a little while ago but didn’t have the chance to post them up! So here you go- it was a beautiful day, if a little muddy. Though we tried hard to be discreet, we did nearly cause a man to fall off his bicycle, which made me nearly fall off the tree stump I was posing on!! Utterly hilarious- it was a multi-quadruple-take, as he kept swinging back off his seat just to check I wasn’t a figment of his imagination, LOL!!

0827_w

0923_w

0355_w-1

1011_w

0978_w

Wish me luck- I’m about to head South (hopefully ahead of the snow) for some outdoor nudes… though hopefully my “Narnia coat” will get another outing too… ;)

Got to dash!

ROSWELL xxx

14 Responses to “Another magical forest”

  1. David January 14, 2013 at 11:09 pm #

    Simply wonderful. Looking beautiful as always Roswell

    • roswellivory January 20, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

      Thanking you- I love the woodland and it always makes me happy.

  2. Kevin Dowling January 14, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    Hello Roswell i am so sorry if i am wasting your time with this email but i would just like to say i think the forest pictures i have just seen of you are absolutely fantastic and may i say you look sensational as always. take care & best wishes Kevin xx

    ________________________________

    • roswellivory January 20, 2013 at 6:06 pm #

      Hi there!
      You are absolutely not wasting my time- thankyou for your lovely words about my work.

      R x

  3. bibousiq January 15, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

    Very nice set !

  4. Romantic Dominant January 16, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    Roswell = Goddess

  5. Tony Segura January 21, 2013 at 1:55 am #

    Another beautiful series, Thank You and keep it up.

    • roswellivory January 21, 2013 at 11:40 am #

      Thankyou! :)
      I have something a bit different for today’s blogpost and look forward to shooting more art-nudes later…

  6. Madame Bink January 21, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

    Photo number 3 is amazing. Love your pose and the composition work so well. Beautiful colours and setting. LOVE IT.

  7. Tony Segura March 19, 2013 at 11:50 pm #

    Beautiful, hope we get to see more of you nude in a forest. (May be bondage in the wild? Please, please?)

    • roswellivory March 21, 2013 at 11:26 am #

      Thankyou so much! That would be a great idea- I sadly don’t get to shoot as much bondage as I would like to, as I’m very careful about which photographers I work with but if one of them had such an idea, bring it on! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

