Backward thinking

17 Dec

It seems as though it was only a few days ago I was running around among Autumn leaves in as many countries as I could reach! Now that it’s winter, the sunsets are always amazing- as if the weather is trying to make up for the fact that we’re all so cold! I don’t mind the cold so much (especially as I’ve booked some time off modelling and can curl up in front of the fire) but the nights are a bit too short for me. I’m looking forward to Spring shoots already…

I have some fantastic travel planned for next year – you can keep an eye on my diary on the temporary page I’ve just added at the top next to my “About the Girl” page. ;)
In short though, here are my travel plans for next year. Get in touch HERE with any enquiries.

January: 6th-13th   Available anywhere in London and surrounding areas
                 17th-31st  AVAILABLE ANYWHERE

February: Spain.

March: Approx 5th-10th- Malta 
              12th-26th- South Coast tour

April: 8th-22nd-  Scotland tour (passing through Midlands and the North on the way to and from)

May: Ireland tour

June: AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. (Wales?)

July: AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. (California, Hawaii?)

August: Australia/New Zealand?

September: Canada/New York/Philadelphia?

October: EUROTOUR (Considering Germany, Netherlands, Romania, Norway, Sweden)

November: AVAILABLE ANYWHERE

December: AVAILABLE ANYWHERE

I visited one of my best friends, Pirate Photography during my last Midlands tour and as always (other than talking about boobs, watching films and rocking), we shot some sets for Zivity. ;)
This is just a teaser for what could be one of my favourite of our sets- and you can see the whole set too! You don’t even have to be a member of Zivity- click on the link to unlock the other pictures
Of course, if you are a member of Zivity, you can get five extra outtakes from this set for ten votes- just visit my page and click…

IMG_0007

IMG_0018

IMG_0022

IMG_0045a

IMG_0065

IMG_0074

IMG_0096

IMG_0186a

IMG_0149a

The last one is a bit of an outtake- the wind blew my skirt up and I couldn’t keep it down! Every single time I lifted my hands, the wind started again and eventually we gave up! :D

As I need to go and pack for my last two shoots of the year (!) I’m off now. Speak to you soon!

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. If you’re feeling extra Christmas Spirit-y, I have an Amazon wishlist here. I send a return gift to anyone kind enough to buy me a present! :)

7 Responses to “Backward thinking”

  1. Romantic Dominant December 17, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    Even fully clothed (almost) you are very, very sexy.

    • roswellivory December 20, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

      Thanking you! :D I loved this shoot so so much :)

      • Romantic Dominant December 20, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

        They are lovely photographs. Another side of you – a (n almost) demure beauty. Elegant and timeless.

  2. KathTea December 17, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Those shoes!!!!!!!! Where are they from?

    • roswellivory December 20, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

      A stall in Camden Town, London. :D xx

      Ooh! While I remember- shipping the feather trimmed gloves to you is £5. Want me to send you them?

      • KathTea December 20, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

        Hmm, give me till month end? When my salary is in :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

