Putting feelers out…

6 Dec

Hello! Happy December to everyone! :D

I’m keeping the promise I made to myself three years ago- that one day, I would look forward to Christmas again. Well, I have bought a lovely hummingbird tree decoration, am watching the robins bounce around my feeders and am actually getting excited when I hear my favourite Christmas songs. I’m also up to my ears in craft stuff as this year’s family policy is “make, bake, sew or grow”. ;)

Okay, winter stuff over…..

Photographers (and fellow models), listen up!

I’m considering renting a little villa, apartment or hotel room somewhere lovely and sunny for a week in January or February. My plan will be that it is spacious and bright enough to shoot in (I’m available for fetish, nude, boudoir, fashion, beauty etc etc…) and in easy distance of nice locations in which to shoot too. Other models, if you’re interested in sharing/shooting with me, get in touch.

Photographers, you’d be flying to the area and staying nearby (If I get enough interest, I’ll put together a list of local hotels/B+Bs)
Now, there are flights to Venice, Barcelona, Madrid, Lisbon etc for around £30 and it’s off-season so hotels shouldn’t be crazy expensive, so this should be do-able in theory.
Estimated rates are about £180 for a half-day and £280 for a full day, but this is not set in stone yet-0 I need to do a little more research.

If anyone is interested in this idea, get in touch asap so I can get an idea of whether I can this could work or not. :)

I’ll leave you with some of my favourite shots of me in warm and sunny places (even if they don’t look so warm, lol!)

ROSWELL xxx

Barcelona- by Rares Pulbere
216 900

Taken in Parc Guell, against Gaudi’s skyline!
651-900

Murcia, by Gregory Miles Brown
IMG_5499small

_MG_6239small

4 Responses to “Putting feelers out…”

  1. Frivolous Monsters December 6, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    Love the Barcelona photo. I hope you do have a good Christmas.
    FM

    • roswellivory December 7, 2012 at 11:21 am #

      Thankyou so much! I can’t wait to go back. :) And Merry Christmas to you too. :D

  2. Romantic Dominant December 8, 2012 at 10:24 am #

    Magnificent photographs. Oh to be in southern sunny climes with the exquisite Roswell

    • roswellivory December 10, 2012 at 10:38 am #

      Awww! Thanking you! I can’t wait to be out there in the sun again. (Though I do like winter too- the birds outside are very entertaining!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

