My Little Pony!

14 Nov

Telling you in advance, from my snuggly hotel room, that I’m a very sleepy Roswell and so this blog is going to be a little one. But it does involve me whipping a latex-clad ponygirl onstage so I do hope you’ll forgive me ;)

But first I said I had some inky news… :) Well, once again my Lady Justice image has become a tattoo! This time, I am on the arm of Jason Kirk. Here’s the tattoo and the original image, by Matt Frederick.
 

I realised I hadn’t posted the video from the AM-Statik fashion show at the German Fetish Ball this year! So much fun- as always and yes, I’ll be back in Germany again next year if they’ll have me, lol! I also took my lovely show outfit off to see MS-Photography. As the set is for submission, I can’t show you anything yet, but when I can, I will… ;)

Instead, have a seriously awesome video! I’m at about 2:55

And here are some stills from the stage, by Marcus T! I do love performing and intend to hit the stage a little more next year…

Snuggles with AM-Statik designer Luna Eve

I spent all night in the station jabbering away with fellow model Fawnya Frolic, before going home with glittery eyebrows. :D

Night night everyone!

ROSWELL xxx

4 Responses to “My Little Pony!”

  1. Y||B November 14, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    Looks amazing, and you got your own bubblegum unicorn :-)
    I am soo miffed that I missed the GFB

    • roswellivory November 14, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

      LOL! Thanks- iff was great fun even if the organisation wasn’t so wonderful.

      R x

  2. Romantic Dominant November 14, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    Fabulous

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

