Fashion and fetish and a night-time walk alone…

15 Oct

I like walking around alone. As I’d been very unhappy shortly before leaving for Montreal I was feeling a bit disorientated and strange when I got there- as if something was missing. It was only after I finished a fantastic shoot and debated going back to my hostel to look at cats on youtube but decided that instead I would see what Montreal looked like at night, I realised it was that I hadn’t had any time to myself. I got back to my hostel an hour later after seeing all of this:


Look- a horse and carriage!


The outside of the hotel I was shooting in!

After my shoot today, I think I’ll walk back to the hostel- it’s Berlin’s Festival of Lights again and I want to see it before I change countries tomorrow! (This tour’s going so quickly!)

I’ve also found the video of the fashion show I walked in for Dawnamatrix designs (in which I wear the most awesome chaps ever) ;)
Want to see?
Dawnamatrix starts at 4:12 and I come on at about 6:50

I aso want to take a vote from YOU! I loved the lingerie set so much I’m buying it- should I get it in snake print (like the one in the show) or leopard print? Let me know…

Speak to you soon- I have to go and curl my hair :D

ROSWELL xxx

10 Responses to “Fashion and fetish and a night-time walk alone…”

  1. KathTea October 15, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Well……………. snake print is back in style! ;)

    • roswellivory October 17, 2012 at 7:33 am #

      Thanking you! It looks like it will be snake unless I suddenly have a rush of leopard voters ;)

  2. Sean McCormack October 15, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Oh.. I’d go for leopard print.

    • roswellivory October 17, 2012 at 7:32 am #

      Thanks for the voite! :D So far, team snake is in the lead but not by much!

  3. James Thorpe October 15, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Go for Snakeskin – makes a nice change from Leopardprint!

    • roswellivory October 17, 2012 at 7:32 am #

      Thanks! So far, snake is indeed winning but only by a vote or two!

  4. 1spider0bites1 October 15, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    Leopard. :) Love the night-time walk photos by the way.

    • roswellivory October 17, 2012 at 7:31 am #

      Thankyou! :)
      And thanks for the vote- so far, snake is winning but not by much…

  5. khaled m November 9, 2012 at 3:19 am #

    Yup!”””
    its privet can i havet in e mail ??? i am a fane of u

    I mean the vidio on youtube

    • roswellivory November 10, 2012 at 11:24 am #

      It isn’t my video to give, I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

