A teaser…

23 Jul

More pictures are coming from this shoot, but it’s by G Haskew and features gorgeous pants by Lux Tenebrae.

As I’m sort of on holiday right now, it’s the shortest entry ever today but I’ll post you a proper entry tomorrow when I’m back. ;) Today, I swam in a lake, got my picture taken, and am staying in a beautiful flat surrounded by all the wildlife in the world.

And here is my bum.

ROSWELL xxx

2 Responses to “A teaser…”

  1. SouthernMan July 25, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    Looks a bit like what I would imagine a chastity belt would look. What a teaser! Thanks.

    • roswellivory July 26, 2012 at 8:23 am #

      Lol! Thanks :D
      You’ll love the rest of the images then! I’m just waiting for the photographer to finish editing the others

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

