Studio day, 5th of May!

20 Apr

Hi there!

I still have free time on my studio day at James Thorpe’s studio in Northampton! I’ll be there on Saturday 5th of May from 9:30am until 18:40pm and available to shoot anything from fashion to fetish and art-nude!

Info:
I’ll be posing in a fully-equipped studio, with a variety of backdrops, props and lighting equipment. I will also be bringing a wide range of outfits and acccessories in which to shoot (if there’s something you’d like me to bring, let me know!) I also am very experienced with art-nude work and am comfortable posing using nothing but my body and a plain background.

The rate will be £55 per hour all-in (all you need is your camera!) In addition, if you book more than one slot back-to-back, you will receive a £10 discount AND the ten minutes between slots free! (Yes, free!!)

Slots:
9:30- 10:30
10:40-11:40
11:50- 12:50
13:00- 14:00
14:10-15:10
15:20- 16:20
16:30- 17:30
17:40- 18:40

There is more info on the photography studio’s website HERE, and you can contact me or James Thorpe with enquiries and bookings!

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. Here are some lovely new photos from Charlotte Rutherford, who I worked with a few weeks ago (and we’re planning a very exciting circus–themed shoot too…)

Designer: Little Rubber Cherry

Designer: Anatomic Bomb

Designer: Me! :D

4 Responses to “Studio day, 5th of May!”

  1. Romantic Dominant April 20, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    Why do I waste my time writing when photography would be much more fun?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

