Spring cleaning!

13 Apr

I’m selling stuff. It’s listed below. :)

First though, check out these pictures from The Phnarrcissist!!
Latex: Anatomic Bomb
Make-up: Me

Can’t decide which of the two below I like best! Opinions please?

Anyway, I’m having a huge sale so if there are any of the items listed below that you would like, send me a message or a comment and I’ll get them packaged and sent!
I hope you find something you like- prices are negotiable, within reason. :D

ROSWELL xxx

 

23 Responses to “Spring cleaning!”

  1. Frivolous Monsters April 13, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    Of the two pictures I prefer the well-lit one rather than the back-lin one. Only my opinion.
    FM

  2. Romantic Dominant April 13, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    None of these things would fit me. Magnificent photographs. You are art and fashion, sex and sensuality.

    • roswellivory April 14, 2012 at 11:21 am #

      Lol! :) Thankyou- I’m really happy with the way the photos turned out!

  3. Liddy April 14, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Hey there!

    I love those shoes! If only they were in size 7!! Damn me and my big feet! =P
    I prefer the well-lit one too but all those photos are amazing! I’d buy the latex outfits if I knew I’d look as good as you in them but I’m not very sure I would! =P

    How on earth do you get into those outfits anyway? Do you get sewn into them? =P I heard that’s what happened to Olivia Newton John in Grease when she showed up in that black jumpsuit.

    I’ve just come back from Amsterdam and it’s good to catch up on your blog posts again =]

    xxx

    • roswellivory April 16, 2012 at 11:57 am #

      Heya!

      Lol! Though I guess the good thing about feet that are not a standard size is that you have more chance of getting stuff in the sales- size 6 always goes first!
      Thanks- it seems most people like the well-lit one best so I think that’s the one for my portfolio.

      I’m sure you’d look lovely in latex! It’s very good for figure-flattering. :D Most of the things I’m selling either lace up at the back or have a zip. You don’t have to get sewn in, lol! Though I also heard that was the case for Miss Newton John.

      Hope Amsterdam was fun- I really wish I’d had more chance to look around when I went.

      R xxx

  4. HarkenRoad April 17, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Just for the record, you look great in the Fraulein Ehrhardt tutu and black ballet boots.

    I also can’t decide which two photos from your and The Phnarrcissist’s set to favor.

    This one for sure. An intense gaze and the way your hair flows as water itself, an angular symmetry between the curve of your breasts and shadows on your cheekbones, and a trick of shadow coupled with a large water droplet form a phantom velvet choker around your neck.

    http://roswellivory.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/img_5971.jpg?w=100&h=150

    From one perspective I’m biased more towards the darker one of the remainder – the way backlight outlines your hair, and forms a glowing orb between hip and forearm – but regardless believe the other a better portfolio choice.

    http://roswellivory.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/img_6025.jpg?w=100&h=150

    • roswellivory April 18, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

      Hello there,

      Thankyou! I love them but as I have some great shots of them, it’s time to give them to someone else.

      Also, thanks for your advice about the photos! I think I’ll use the lit one as that seems the most popular. :)

      R xx

  5. Hannah Ashlea April 18, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    Leaving this in a third place just in case you don’t see it elsewhere until it’s too late!

    Please save the Fraulein Ehrhardt outfit and the shoes for me until I’ve had a look at bank balance and a few other things! It’s half one in the morning here so it’ll be tomorrow some time that I’ll let you know :)

    xx

    • roswellivory April 18, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

      Okay! They are saved saved saved! :D I hadn’t seen it so thanks for the reposting, lol!

      I’m in London until about Saturday but don’t worry- they won’t go anywhere.
      How’s life in Hongers? ;P

      xxxxx

    • roswellivory April 18, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

      Oh! P.S. That’s the red outfit, right? Or were you after the tutu one? xxx

  6. albresc April 20, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    Of the two pictures you mention I prefer the less-lit one, more misterious, more sensual…

    • roswellivory April 20, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

      Thankyou!

      • albresc April 22, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

        Thank you… for the censorship – I mean, for the editing!

        • roswellivory April 22, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

          I have only edited two comments in the couple of years I have been running this blog. The first one was a death threat to an abusive photographer and while I agreed with the sentiment, did not want the language used on my blog.

          Yours is the second, and I felt that you publically expressing your wish to “do it” (I can’t remember the exact expression) with me was not only rude to me (whether you felt I should take it as a compliment or not), but disrespectful to my boyfriend. Hence the editing.

          Have a nice day!

          • albresc April 24, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

            Thank you for editing out my last comment – how disrespectful of you, and don’t know why.
            If you don’t want to remember that death threat just say so.
            BR

            • roswellivory April 24, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

              Okay, firstly I just replied to your last comment.

              Secondly, this may come as a surprise to you but I do not sit at my computer all day writing blog entries. I spent most of my time out of the house and generally do not see/approve comments until I write my next entry.

              And I reply to every single one, when I’m not off doing something like modelling.

  7. albresc April 23, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    Sorry that you’ve taken it so badly, but forget all about, didn’t mean to be rude or disrespectful to anybody.
    Sorry also that you’ve been death threaten, now what I don’t understand is that you agreed with the sentiment. Care to explain? If you don’t want to go over it I understand.
    BR.

    • roswellivory April 24, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

      No problem! :)

      The situation is explained in an entry from August last year called “The Importance of References.” It wasn’t me that received the death threat- it was an abusive photographer/sex offender who I had publically outed. The death threat came from a “proper” photographer who was very angry at being tarred with the same brush, so to speak (and so, I agreed with his righteous anger at the man.)

      • albresc May 2, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

        I just read that last August entry. Too bad as it seems.
        Also, hopefully your boyfriend doesn’t mind your nude photos all over.
        Cheers!

        • roswellivory May 2, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

          Yeah, it’s a shame that there are people like that out there :( I’ve done what I can.
          He’s fine with my levels (I work up to/including art-nude) and does photography himself, which has been great!

          R

  8. ToxicTechno Helene May 16, 2014 at 4:32 am #

    do u still have the drastik plastik corset ?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 223 other followers

