Flexy progress (2)

9 Apr

Hello!

I’m curled up on the sofa watching Cirque du Soleil (Sky Arts seem to be doing a show every weekend day- it’s very inspiring) and wishing I hadn’t eaten all the Thorntons yesterday.

It’s been a lovely Easter weekend despite the minging weather and this morning I modelled in dreadlocks! They’re out now, after about an hour in the shower. ;) Stretching is going very well and I have a circus-themed photoshoot at the end of this month so I’m getting my bend on every day now! I’m keeping most things secret (saving it for the end of the month) but I can now get my foot on my shoulder and am working on improving my frontbends. Spending every day in heels has taken its toll on my calf muscles- they are permanently taut and take extra long to warm up.

I’m very much hoping I’ll be booked for an outdoor shoot in Scotland so that I can do some serene yoga-type poses on the mountainside! If you haven’t seen my casting call for Scotland yet then go here and take a look: http://www.modelmayhem.com/casting/1420862

Have some new pictures!

Photographer: Alan Fretten (at Stuart House)
I love working with Alan- we always manage to have a chat and catch up, as well as getting shots! :D


I had been planning a shoot with Carl Grim for ages! He had asked me to make some new outfits and pieces for our shoot, so of course I obliged!
Photographer: Carl Grim
“Lines” lingerie made by me.
(And for you shoe fans out there, you’ll be seeing some lovely shots especially featuring this pair of boots very soon…) ;)

More from this shoot coming soon…

I’m going to vegetate in front of the TV for a few minutes longer, then go and touch my toes. ;)

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. If you’d like to see some sneak peeks and candid shots of my progress, you might like to follow my Twitter “BendyMissIvory“. :)

12 Responses to “Flexy progress (2)”

  1. andyo1976 April 9, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    Lovely looking wooden flooring! Only joking, great shots…
    Andy O.

  2. Romantic Dominant April 9, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    One becomes almost immune to the naked female form. There is an abundance on the internet, on television, in magazines. And one has had lovers. It is easy to become jaded.

    So it is very rare indeed that posted images of female nudity have an impact. But these made me catch my breath. I actually gasped, and then gave a quiet round of applause.

    You are quite unique Roswell. A rare beauty in face and perfection in form. And you bend yourself wonderfully. It takes a lot to thrill this faded romantic Dominant. You do.

    And no one models bondage-related-wear quite like you. Magnificent.

    • roswellivory April 9, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      Hi there,

      Thanks so much for your lovely words about my work! I’m so glad to hear people like my latest images and there are definitely some exciting images on their way. I can’t wait to shoot my stretching progress as I’m working toward a stage show!

      xx

  3. leewlynch April 14, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    Love these so much!!

    • roswellivory April 16, 2012 at 11:46 am #

      Thanks! I actually got my heel on my shoulder last night!

  4. leewlynch April 14, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    These are so lovely!!

  5. latchkey May 14, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    Wow, how do you get so bendy? Do you do yoga or gymnastics?

    • roswellivory May 19, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

      Hi there!

      Thanks! :D I practise stretching about every other day at the moment. I used to do gymnastics, which has helped, but at the moment, the extra flexibility is coming through hard, hard work!
      Keep an eye out for my next post… I’m a human pretzel, lol!!

      R x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

