Voyages are coming…

3 Apr

Voyages are coming… :D

I have finalised dates for both my Scotland and Ireland tours! I’ll be in Scotland from May 7th until 17th, and Ireland from June 11th until 21st. Details are on my ModelMayhem casting calls- please get in touch there, or through my website with enquiries and bookings.
SCOTLAND DETAILS
IRELAND DETAILS

I was interviewed for AltGirlBotherer a few weeks ago, and the interview has just gone live as a two-part feature! If you’d like to know more about my life as a model and writer then go and have a read!
– Where did my name come from?
– Why do I love latex so much?
– What is it about Berlin?? ;)
– What am I working on at the moment…..

It’s all in the interview! Part One is HERE and Part Two is HERE

Here’s a new picture by G Haskew from our shoot by the beach with Kitten (aka Pirate Photography). :)
Styling by me
Latex by Anatomic Bomb

And a behind-the-scenes shot taken by Pirate Photography of me posing for G Haskew. I LOVE those little beach huts- they look so happy.

I’m off to a shoot now and then to good old Starbucks to do some article-writing. Currently working on a piece about whether or not genital photography can be considered “art”, but considering some of the horrors I’ve seen while researching the theme, I don’t think I’ll be writing that in public! :P

ROSWELL xxx

4 Responses to “Voyages are coming…”

  1. kathtea April 3, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    I am looking forward to reading that article!
    I did an art nude shoot at the last minute recently and while the photographer did not take pictures of my lady space (lol?) with my permission he took amazing close-up shots of my nipples and pubic hair in natural light.
    The end result was spectacular. NEVER and I mean it NEVER in my life did I ever thought I would get pictures like that of myself photographed but I was truly stunned at what he could create. So yeah, if the photographer has the skills, any seemingly “raunchy” thing could very well be art…

    • roswellivory April 3, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

      Lol, thanks! I agree that if handled in the right way, most subject matter can definitely be artistic and I look forward to seeing your photos! :D

  2. Romantic Dominant April 3, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    These are such gorgeous couple of pictures. You look like you are in a Vettriano beach painting in the first one (if one forgets the dress is latex).

    A model with real curves. A rare delight.

    • roswellivory April 3, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

      Thankyou so much! The article was actually the photographer’s first publication so he’s pretty happy with it too! :D
      Lol, yep- the curves are staying real.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

