Somewhere beyond the sea…

30 Mar

I said a very sad (for me) goodbye to my lovely friend Kitty (aka Pirate Photography) last week. She’s moving North, which I guess means I’ll have to take a train soon to a place with hills. Norwich is so flat that there are three hills- all of which have names.

On our last shoot together for a while, we went with photographer G Haskew to the beautiful sunny beach with an armful of latex kindly lent by Anatomic Bomb. We bounced around shooting for a few hours, before getting chips and spoiling the ducks, who gave us the “please feed me chips” big eyes. Can’t resist the big eyes. :S

I did the hair and make-up for the shoot and as I knew it would be difficult to change much when we were out in the wind, I went for a “pin-up-meets-Bond-girl” look that would work with all three outfits.

Photographer: Pirate Photography
Hair/MUA: Me
2nd photographer/assistant: G Haskew


Channelling Madonna in the “Don’t Tell Me” video, lol!

If you want to see the rest of the set, you’ll have to come and join Zivity! I’m planning to do some self-shot sets this year…
More pics to come…


I fell so in love with this dress that I ordered one for myself!


And here are some behind-the-scenes shots from G Haskew:


Someday, I must actually go to that peninsula…


Don’t you just love the little painted beach huts?! I’ve been wanting to have my picture taken with them for ages!


Being bossed around by Kitty :P (I have *no* idea what was going on here!)


Don’t ask. I have no memory of this. 0_O


Hooray for chips! (And the little running duck in the foreground)…

I’m currently doing the biggest Spring-clean I have ever done- there are boxes I haven’t opened since I moved here! It also means I’m going to be selling some of my old clothes and shoes- this includes super high heels and latex. I hope to have it all photographed by the end of next week so keep your eyes out for some bargains.

I also have some exciting news- some of the free prints available in my upcoming prize draw will be the very sexy leather-y photos from my last blog! ;)

I can’t wait to tell you all about my South Coast Tour- I have some lovely pictures of the scenery and the furry friends I met. I’m currently planning my next tour- which will be Scotland in May. My approximate dates are the 7th-17th and I am planning to visit Edinburgh, Stirling and Elgin. If you’d like me to visit your location, please let me know. I’m a little pushed for time this time, due to other bookings (like the German Fetish Weekend!)

In the meantime, have an outtake: (by Pirate Photography)

ROSWELL xxx

4 Responses to “Somewhere beyond the sea…”

  1. kathtea March 30, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Can’t wait to see the full set on Zivity! :D

  2. Martin Blais August 20, 2013 at 11:34 am #

    Here is the original song in french : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4w5DpFgGyI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

