Roswell Ivory in Clothed Shocker!!!

30 Nov

Yes, I’m wearing clothes. Try not to faint.

I just had pictures back from Alex Blyg, who I worked with back in Berlin! I did my own styling for the shoot, which I love doing- and borrowed some lovely outfits from Little Rubber Cherry and Twilight Siren. (Thanks, ladies!)


Dress by Dane


Outfit by Twilight Siren


Bodysuit by Twilight Siren


Dress by Little Rubber Cherry

I’m currently working very hard on my flexibility so that when I begin touring again next year, I’ll have some even better flexy poses! (Doing well so far- and if I keep making progress, there may be a live performance or two on the cards…)

I also got a rush of bookings last week- meaning that I am now fully booked for the rest of this year!! If you are interested in working with me (nude or clothed!) then please get in touch with me  by clicking on the link here. I will be stocking up my wardrobe as soon as the January sales begin, and as mentioned above, will be extra flexy too!

I’m spending my cold evenings wrapped up and working on my second novel, “Saving Bailey”- as well as the many articles I have planned. Check out my latest- I wrote about the many reasons Feminism is not dead or outdated. I hear it quite a lot and it is something that makes me beyond angry. I have wanted to write about why the idea is so wrong for a long time but it was defining modern feminism in the first place that I had trouble with! (I eventually just went with the dictionary definition!!)
I can’t recommend the Mookychicks magazine highly enough- they present feminism from so many different angles, feature icons and celebrities who are actually interesting (i.e. not the Kardashians) and have a travel section. :D

Anyway, I have to go and do writing…

ROSWELL xxx

20 Responses to “Roswell Ivory in Clothed Shocker!!!”

  1. rebecca tun November 30, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    beautiful

  2. Chris 'thegoth' Wilcox November 30, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Dane make some great dresses.

    Nice undercrackers as well *nods*.

    Thanks for sharing :)

    • roswellivory December 1, 2011 at 8:34 am #

      They rock- this one was custom and although sadly it is ridiculously impractical (it really is a “photoshoots only” dress), I love the way it looks.

  3. David Long November 30, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    Some of my favourite pics of you – love it. You always stood out as a red head so great to see you still have the WOW with black hair (was that a wig or photoshop).

    • roswellivory December 1, 2011 at 8:47 am #

      Thanks so much!! It was a wig- I have several :D

  4. bibousiq November 30, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Beautiful photos !

  5. kathtea December 1, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    It must be such a dream to be able to wear so many different lovely clothing. And I feel that I have followed you long enough to know you look amazing in clothes anyway :P Lingerie… THAT was new.

    Mookychick is the best. I can’t thank Magda enough for letting me write articles for the site. It really thought me a lot and gave me a lot of exposure.

    • roswellivory December 1, 2011 at 8:55 am #

      It’s fun and I like it- I wish I was better at making my own clothes! (They look okay from the outside, but on the inside, they are a mess of thread and stitching!) ;)

      Yay for a fellow Mook. They do indeed rock. xxx

      • kathtea December 1, 2011 at 10:28 am #

        My dad was suggesting that I learn to sew my own stuff too since he knows I have an insane looking wardrobe (which I am quite pleased with, though it could always use more stuff).

        I really like this outfit you made: http://roswellivory.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/384685_10150383755038578_124735438577_8525999_1002929361_n.jpg It’s SO BADASS. I can just imagine owning one of these and bringing it out for a shoot… Oh the possibilities!

        I hope to get some customized latex from Skeletons In The Closet clothing since I got to email the owner for a bit and she’s willing to work an installment payment plan with me, which would make it easier for me to acquire some lovely latex for myself… *sigh* The woes of being in a country with a small currency…

        Remember, I WANT to be the first to know if you ever start selling garments ;)

        • roswellivory December 2, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

          You should! It’s a relief knowing you can make or customise stuff for photoshoots if needed! :D

          Ooh- custom stuff always rocks. :D Hope the shoot goes well

          xxxxx

  6. Romantic Dominant December 1, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    A perfect fantasy of woman come exquisitely to life.

  7. Holly - Ivory Flame December 1, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    I adore that one with the black hair and bodysuit Roswell, you look amazing!!! So much attitude and allure. Gorgeous! :-)

    • roswellivory December 2, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

      Aww, thankyou so much hun! Hope shoots/stuff are all being fantastic! xxx

  8. Liddy December 3, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    beautiful pictures, amazing outfits and a fantastic style of writing =]

  9. Lee Lynch December 6, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    The presence of clothing very nearly offended my morals, but I decided to have an open mind and go there with you. ;) LOVE them all, the first two outfits being my favorites!

    • roswellivory December 7, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

      Lol! Thanks very much- glad you risked the viewing :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

