A day of calm

2 Nov

Today I’m not doing anything
Today I’m gonna lay in my bed
Won’t be picking up the phone
I’m being a slob, leave me alone ;)
Today I’m not doing anything
(except posting up pictures, writing a blog and reading my magazine)

I’ll carry on with the Eurotour next post. Today, I’m having my first day off in a month and am posting from under a duvet on the sofa. *snuggle*

In keeping with my serene and calm day, have some nudes from Alecu Grigore. (He sent me them while I was away and it was a challenge not to post them immediately!)
We shot at Portland Bill and stayed in a beautiful little cottage owned by a lobster fisherman and his wife. (I tried lobster- tastes like a cross between prawns and crab- yummy!)

My favourite is the third one down (for some reason it reminds me of the Little Mermaid when she gets legs. Or a Selkie).

We got up ridiculously early the next day to shoot at Durdle Door, but sadly the weather conspired against us so we ate bacon instead. ;)

Speak to you soon,

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. for more updates, snippets of news etc, join my facebook page HERE!

4 Responses to “A day of calm”

  1. usedlaptops1 November 2, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    That’s a cool location.

    • roswellivory November 2, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

      It’s beautiful! It’s a peninsula on the end of England. :)

  2. kathtea November 2, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

    ARGH beautiful sunset shot! I can’t believe how gorgeous you look in almost every photo! And the sky, it’s so PURPLE! Great as always, Roswell!

    • roswellivory November 3, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

      Thanks so much- I was excited to work with Alecu and the shoot was so much fun :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

