Yay and stuff

15 Mar

I was dying to write a Katy Perry “I Kissed A Girl” title but… nah. (And now I have that song in my head).

Ok, BIG news first: my website launches in the next 24 hours!!!

http://www.roswellivory.co.uk

The second it is actually live, you’ll know. You won’t be able to escape it! ;)

Now- here are some photos from my shoot a few weeks ago with Eroticalia and Katie Derry! (I’ve uploaded more onto my site- you’ll see them soon!)
I was a little nervous as I rarely shoot with other models and had never met Katie before, but we got on really well and had lots of ideas between us. We shot in a beautiful London house belonging to a friend of Katie’s, with photographer Eroticalia and a lot of biscuits!
This shoot was great fun but also a challenge- while I am comfortable evoking sensuality in my images, I don’t shoot open-leg or anything I consider “glamour”. So we discussed this first (I posted about it here), were both comfortable and here are the results!

Our first shots- loving all those stripes!


Role switch: This was after a wardrobe malfunction with a blindfold- not sure how I managed to look so serene- we couldn’t stop laughing!!


And we shot our last set in the bathroom (which was very pretty!)
There will be a full-length of this shot on my site:

The water was freeeezing!! I had to make a soaking wet dash for my train but arrived home happy :D I’m already discussing ideas with both again so watch this space…

Speak to you when my site’s up!

ROSWELL xxx
p.s. If you are based in Spain/Barcelona or are going to Barcelona Fetish Weekend and wish to work with me, please get in touch asap as I only have ONE MORE SLOT left for shooting!

7 Responses to “Yay and stuff”

  1. KathTea March 17, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    Very very sensual and hawt. Always have been fascinated my BDSM… And I myself was surprised with these tasteful shots! Good job from everyone!

    PS: If somebody needs an Asian Domme, here I am XP Well, I’ll need extra modelling lessons so make me a slavegirl instead haha ^^

    • roswellivory March 17, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

      Thankyou so much! I was really pleased as well and another shoot is definitely in the pipeline…

      LOL! I’ll let them know. (Are you actually a domme? If you are, and fancy being interviewed, let me know) :D

      xxx

      • KathTea March 19, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

        Haha in my mind at least, >_<

        I envy you sometimes, being in a European country where Alt styles seems so much more accepted…

        So hard to look the way I like when everyone here (Malaysia) says it's wrong ;_;

      • KathTea March 19, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

        If you’ve seen my DeviantArt sets, I have very very very little experience with modelling…

        Plus, I am still doing A-levels so it’ll be another 6 months or so when I am actually free (for another 6 months) then I’d be heading to Uni, hopefully…

        Oh and the Domme thing? No real experience with that but I know that is what I am into >_<

  2. roswellivory March 22, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    I’ve seen your DA sets- you’re gorgeous. :)
    I think it’s often easy to take it for granted in Europe that being “alternative” is not so accepted elsewhere. (Though sad things do still happen here). I hope things get better- it’s sometimes just a case of modifying your style until it can be explained (to the very conservative) as “eccentric” rather than “freakish”.

    Eep! Good luck with the A-levels!! And with Uni- am sure you’ll get there :D

    xxxxx

    • KathTea March 25, 2011 at 4:09 am #

      Awww thanks… looking forward to see more from you! Gonna check your site later XD

      • roswellivory March 25, 2011 at 8:17 am #

        Yay! *bounces around* another very silly post coming later…

        xxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

