Lotus and latex…

12 Feb

Last week, I did a very exciting photoshoot with Pirate Photography, modelling some beautiful custom latex from Little Rubber Cherry for an upcoming fashion spread in Alt Fashion Magazine!! We spent a day shooting in several locations, including this country road with this green Lotus.

Yep. Green.

To all my petrolhead friends: I know nothing about cars and am going to ignore your horror as I list the model as “green.” So there. :P

This is a taster for the full 38-photo set for Zivity, which went live earlier this week. If you’re a Zivity member, I would really appreciate your votes as this set has been entered into a contest! :D

Photographer: Pirate Photography
Clothing designer: Little Rubber Cherry
Hair/Make-up: Me


Hope you like- I have to say I love these photos AND the outfit (been working on improving my fashion portfolio- more fashion-y stuff next post). Thanks Kitten and Cherry! Loads more outfits previewing soon…
Thankyou also to Tom for assisting on this shoot with the Lotus and for keeping an eye out for people (except that white van that got within a few metres before I noticed and had to dive topless into the car!!!)

I’m now going to snuggle on the sofa and feed my Lie To Me addiction. Tim Roth rocks…

See ya!

ROSWELL xxx

p.s. fine, FINE- it’s a (green) Lotus Elise.

One Response to “Lotus and latex…”

  1. christhegoth February 13, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Nice. Chicks and flash cars are a good combi :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

