So….. Fashion!

24 Jan

GUESS WHAT???
You know that writing competition I’ve been going on about for ages? I’m first runner- up!!! The winner was Christmas-themed “Crank 3″ and the second runner- up was “Snakes on a Sleigh” :P
*bounces around*
Thankyou so much for voting for me, providing coffee and listening to me going on about it (especially YOU Carla, Ryan and Tom).

A couple of days ago, I did a photoshoot with Mark Fiddian in Cambridge and I didn’t shoot latex (shock horror!!) Instead, I brought along a selection of outfits I made myself (which hadn’t been shot before), my lovely new vintage dress from ReTreat, and an outfit by Tigers Tat (who I’d been wanting to model for for ages!)

Obviously, being 5’7″, I have no plans to submit photos to a fashion agency, but I really like fashion photography and poses, so I tried some. Mark edits at supersonic speed so I already have a few shots back of me in a bodysuit and stocking that I made! Can’t wait to see some of the other outfits :)

Photography: Mark Fiddian
Outfit: Me
Hair/Make-up: Me

Want me to do a change?
Not yet, I have an idea…
What’s that then?
Let’s turn it back to front!!!
Oh! Ok!

Marilyn Manson meets Tori Amos! :D :D :D


More to come…
I’m off to prepare for a very interesting photoshoot tomorrow!

See you,

ROSWELL xxx

3 Responses to “So….. Fashion!”

  1. christhegoth January 24, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    I like the outfit, and that last shot is gorgeous. Nice :)

    • roswellivory January 24, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

      Thankyou so much! I made it a while ago and was so excited to finally shoot it :D

      • christhegoth January 24, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

        It’s certainly handy for holidays by the looks of it. Swimsuit?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

